MENY

The Board of the University of Stavanger

The University Board is elected for the period of 2016 to 2019.

Members

Rector Marit Boyesenmarit.boyesen@uis.no

Vice rector Dag Husebø, dag.husebø@uis.no

Svein ErikTuastad, representative for scientific staff, svein.tuastad@uis.no

Ann Kristin Bue, representative for temporary staff, ann.k.bue@uis.no

Fredrik Skår, representative for technical and administrative staff, fredrik.skaar@uis.no

Eimund Nygård, external representative, eimund.nygaard@lyse.no

Janne Johnsen, external representative, janne.johnsen@rogfk.no

Eskil Holm Nielsen, external representative, dekan-teknat@adm.aau.dk

Siri Espedal Kindem, external representative, sies@statoil.com

Fatema Al-Musawi, student representative, alm.fatema@gmail.com 

Sverre Daniel Gaupås, student representative, sdgaup@gmail.com

 

 

Deputy members

Sigrun K. Ertesvåg, 1. deputy representative for scientific personnel, sigrun.ertesvaag@uis.no
Jann Rune Ursin, 2. deputy representative for scientific personnel, jann-rune.ursin@uis.no
Jarle Urdal, 1. deputy for temporary staff, jarle.urdal@uis.no
Harald Haukås, 2. deputy for temporary staff, harald.haukas@uis.no
Susanna King, 1. deputy for technical and administrative staff, susanna.king@uis.no
Tuan Williams, 2. deputy for technical and administrative staff, tuan.williams@uis.no
Trude Marit Risnes, deputy for the external representatives, trudemarit.risnes@kronengruppen.no
Stein Tore Nilsen, deputy for the external representatives, stein.tore.nilsen@sus.no
Ingrid Brustad, deputy for the student representatives, ingridbrustadb@gmail.com
Magne Bartlett, deputy for the student representatives, magnebartlett23@gmail.com

 

Rector Marit Boyesen is the leader of the University Board.

Rector Marit Boyesen is the leader of the University Board.