MENY

Media contacts at the University of Stavanger

Let us help you with your questions!

Anne Selnes
Director
Department of Strategy and Communication
+47 51 83 30 15 or +47 951 96 107
E-mail: anne.selnes@uis.no

Karen Anne Okstad
Communications Adviser 
Department of Strategy and Communication
+47 51 83 30 47 or +47 905 59 778
E-mail: 
karen.a.okstad@uis.no

Leiv Gunnar Lie
Communications Adviser (Faculty of Science and Technology)
+ 47 51 83 30 32 or +47 920 77 057
E-mail: leiv.g.lie@uis.no

Elin Nyberg
Communications Adviser (Faculty of Arts and Education)
+ 47 51 83 30 75
E-mail: elin.nyberg@uis.no

Benedicte Pentz
Communications Adviser 
(Faculty of Social Sciences)
+ 47 51 83 41 59
E-mail: benedicte.pentz@uis.no

Ragnhild Nordahl Næss
Communications Adviser (Museum of Archaeology)
+ 47 91 71 02 38
E-mail: ragnhild.n.ness@uis.no

Marit Oddvarsdotter Øvregård
Communications Adviser (Norwegian Centre for Learning Environment and Behavioural Research in Education)
+ 47 51 83 39 36, mobile: 902 83 265
E-mail: marit.ovregard@uis.no

Trond Egil Toft
Senior Officer (The National Centre for Reading Education and Research)
+ 47 51 83 31 38
E-mail: trond.e.toft@uis.no

Elisabeth Rongved
Communications Adviser (The National Centre for Reading Education)
+ 47 51 83 32 06, mobile: 906 70 855
E-mail: elisabeth.rongved@uis.no

Mari Løvås (currently on leave)
Communications Adviser (National IOR Centre of Norway)
 +47 479 033 28
E-mail: mari.lovas@uis.no

Maria Gilje Torheim
Communications Adviser (Faculty of Arts and Education)
+ 47 979 822 68
E-mail: maria.g.torheim@uis.no

Hildegard Nortvedt
Web Editor
+47 51 83 30 76 or +47 911 34 755
E-mail: hildegard.nortvedt@uis.no

UiS logo