The CIAM Board 2017-2018

The Board of CIAM is proposed and elected by the General Assembly held in the first quarter every year. The board consist of members from the industrial partners and the University of Stavanger.

Sharepoint room is available to the Board CLICK HERE.

  • Board member Egil Brastad Hansen

    Egil Brastad Hansen

    Chairman of the Board

    Technical Director - Kverneland Group Operations Norway AS

  • Board member Thom Fosselie

    Thom Fosselie

    Project Manager, Inspection Management - DNV GL Oil and Gas

  • Board member Jan Ketil Moberg

    Jan Ketil Moberg

    Deputy Chairman of the Board

    Chief Engineer - Norwegian Petroleum Safety Authority

  • Board member Ola Trætteberg

    Ola Trætteberg

    Adviser, Asset Management - Gassco

  • Board member Kristian Bay Næss

    Kristian Bay Næss

    Maintenance Strategy and Execution Team Leader, BP Norway

  • Board member of CIAM Terje Frøiland

    Terje Frøiland

    Director, External Relations - University of Stavanger

  • Board member Jan Frick

    Jan Frick

    Professor, Faculty of Social Sciences - University of Stavanger

  • CIAM Board Member Gøran Mikaelsson

    Gøran Mikaelsson

    Section Manager, Asset Integrity LCI - Oceaneering

  • Oyvind Rudolf Lea

    Øyvind Rudolf Lea

    Leading Eng Ops TE MAM MA  Statoil ASA

  • Erik Fiskaa

    Erik Fiskaa

    Director Maintenance Systems and Optimization - ConocoPhillips Skandinavia AS