Skip to main content
16 articles

PhD Education at the University of Stavanger

Hender og Pc

Workshop: Moderate right-wing populism to right-wing extremism as a gendered phenomenon

The Research Group on Populism, Anti-gender and Democracy at the University of Stavanger and the Cen

Helse og teknologi

Caring Futures Webinar Series

This year we are introducing our webinar series as part of the project Caring Futures.

Department of Economics and Finance Seminars

Find seminars on economics and finance. Seminars are held Wednesdays from 12:15 to 13:15 p.m.

The Researcher Breakfast events

Start your workday with inspiring sessions while enjoying your breakfast!

LaTeX kurs fra biblioteket

LaTeX 1: Introduction to LaTeX

Mon. 24.01.2022

12:15-14:00

Zoom
Language: English
Zotero kurs fra biblioteket

Webinar: Introduction to Zotero

Wed. 26.01.2022

10:15-12:00

Zoom
Language: English
Illustrasjon for Søkeworkshop for Teknat

Webinar: Literature search for TekNat students

Mon. 31.01.2022

10:15-12:00

Zoom
Language: English
EndNote kurs i biblioteket

Webinar: Introduction to EndNote desktop

Thu. 03.02.2022

09:15-11:00

Online in Zoom
Language: English
Zotero kurs fra biblioteket

Introduction to Zotero

Mon. 07.02.2022

10:15-12:00

The Ullandhaug Library
KE A-253
Illustrasjon av to fargeblyanter med viskelær og ark

Writing Course: Academic Writing

Tue. 08.02.2022

12:15-14:00

Kjølv Egelands hus
A-204
LaTeX kurs fra biblioteket

LaTeX 2: LaTeX Advanced

Mon. 14.02.2022

10:15-12:00

The Data Lab, the library
KE A-259
Kurs i Trableau fra biblioteket

Introduction to Tableau

Thu. 17.02.2022

09:15-12:00

The Data Lab, the library
KE A-259
NVivo logo

Webinar: Workshop in NVivo

Tue. 22.02.2022

09:15-12:00

Zoom
Language: English
Zotero kurs fra biblioteket

Introduction to Zotero

Wed. 09.03.2022

10:15-12:00

The Ullandhaug Library
KE A-253
EndNote kurs i biblioteket

Introduction to EndNote Online

Tue. 15.03.2022

12:15-14:00

The Ullandhaug Library
KE A-253