Skip to main content
15 articles
Foto av bybrua i Stavanger om natten

International Symposium on Dynamics and Aerodynamics of Cables

University of Stavanger (UiS) is inviting papers for the second International Symposium on Dynamics

disputas

Digital disputation

Information about how to prepare for and conduct a digital disputation/public defence.

To studenter på tur i skogen.

Join the daily UiS walk!

Every weekday from Monday 30 November, students can join a walk on and about campus Ullandhaug.

Universitetsbiblioteket underviser i Phyton

Webinar: Python Workshop

Fri. 22.01.2021

12:15-14:00

Online in Zoom
Language: English
Utveksling_Mann i natur

Information meeting about student exchange

Tue. 26.01.2021

12:15-13:00

Zoom / Language: English
Kurs i EndNote ved Universitetsbibliotket

Webinar: Introduction to EndNote

Thu. 28.01.2021

13:15-15:00

Online in Zoom
Language: English
Universitetsbiblioteket underviser i Phyton

Webinar: Python Workshop

Mon. 01.02.2021

12:15-14:00

Online in Zoom
Language: English
Kurs i Zotero fra Universitetsbiblioteket

Webinar: Introduction to Zotero

Wed. 03.02.2021

14:00-16:00

Online in Zoom
Language: English
Kurs i NVivo ved Universitetsbiblioteket

Webinar: Introduction to NVivo

Thu. 04.02.2021

12:15-15:00

Online in Zoom
Language: English

Synapse Lab Research Seminar: Prosociality and Competition

Fri. 12.02.2021

11:30-12:30

Webinar
Kurs i Zotero fra Universitetsbiblioteket

Webinar: Introduction to Zotero

Tue. 23.02.2021

11:00-13:00

Online in Zoom
Language: English
Kurs i EndNote ved Universitetsbibliotket

Webinar: Introduction to EndNote

Tue. 23.02.2021

13:15-15:00

Online in Zoom
Language: English

Synapse Lab Research Seminar: School-based RCTs in Norway

Fri. 26.02.2021

11:30-12:30

Webinar
Elham Ghazimatin

Organizing for Innovation: B2B Projects, Task Configuration, and Outcomes

Fri. 26.02.2021

18:00-19:00

International Webinar
Kurs i EndNote ved Universitetsbibliotket

Webinar: Introduction to EndNote

Tue. 23.03.2021

12:15-14:00

Online in Zoom
Language: English