Skip to main content
12 articles
researcher breakfast logo

The Researcher Breakfast events

Start your workday with inspiring sessions while enjoying your breakfast!

Zotero kurs fra biblioteket

Introduction to Zotero

Wed. 14.09.2022

13:15-15:00

The Ullandhaug Library
KE A-253
Nvivo kurs med logo

Introduction to NVivo

Thu. 15.09.2022

09:15-12:00

The Data Lab
KE A-259
EndNote logo med biblioteket i Stavanger som bakgrunn

Introduction to EndNote

Mon. 19.09.2022

12:15-14:00

The Ullandhaug Library
KE A-253
Zotero kurs fra biblioteket

Webinar: Introduction to Zotero

Mon. 26.09.2022

11:15-13:00

Zoom
Language: English
Språkkafé i biblioteket

Språkkafé/Language café in the library

Wed. 28.09.2022

15:30-17:00

The University Library
For students/staff at UiS
Språkkafé i biblioteket

Språkkafé/Language café in the library

Wed. 05.10.2022

15:30-17:00

The University Library
For students/staff at UiS
Språkkafé i biblioteket

Språkkafé/Language café in the library

Wed. 12.10.2022

15:30-17:00

The University Library
For students/staff at UiS
Zotero kurs fra biblioteket

Introduction to Zotero

Tue. 18.10.2022

12:15-14:00

The Ullandhaug Library
KE A-253
Språkkafé i biblioteket

Språkkafé/Language café in the library

Wed. 19.10.2022

15:30-17:00

The University Library
For students/staff at UiS
EndNote logo med biblioteket i Stavanger som bakgrunn

Webinar: Introduction to EndNote desktop

Tue. 01.11.2022

12:15-14:00

Zoom
Language: English
Nvivo kurs med logo

Webinar: Introduction to NVivo

Wed. 16.11.2022

12:15-15:00

Zoom
Language: English