Skip to main content
18 articles
Studenter rundt et bord

Norwegian Language Course

Learn the basics of the Norwegian language while studying in Stavanger.

To studenter på tur i skogen.

Join the daily UiS walk!

Every weekday from Monday 30 November, students can join a walk on and about campus Ullandhaug.

Universitetsbiblioteket underviser i Phyton

Webinar: Python Workshop

Fri. 22.01.2021

12:15-14:00

Online in Zoom
Language: English
Utveksling_Mann i natur

Information meeting about student exchange

Tue. 26.01.2021

12:15-13:00

Zoom / Language: English
Søkekurs illustrasjon

Webinar: Literature search for TekNat students

Thu. 28.01.2021

10:15-12:00

Online in Zoom
Language: English
Kurs i EndNote ved Universitetsbibliotket

Webinar: Introduction to EndNote

Thu. 28.01.2021

13:15-15:00

Online in Zoom
Language: English
Universitetsbiblioteket underviser i Phyton

Webinar: Python Workshop

Mon. 01.02.2021

12:15-14:00

Online in Zoom
Language: English
LaTeX logo

Webinar: Introduction to LaTeX

Wed. 03.02.2021

12:15-14:00

Online in Zoom
Language: English
Kurs i Zotero fra Universitetsbiblioteket

Webinar: Introduction to Zotero

Wed. 03.02.2021

14:00-16:00

Online in Zoom
Language: English
Kurs i NVivo ved Universitetsbiblioteket

Webinar: Introduction to NVivo

Thu. 04.02.2021

12:15-15:00

Online in Zoom
Language: English
Søkekurs illustrasjon

Webinar: Literature search for TekNat students

Fri. 05.02.2021

12:15-14:00

Online in Zoom
Language: English
Tableau logo

Workshop: Introduction to Tableau

Mon. 15.02.2021

09:15-12:00

The Data Lab, the library
KE A-259
LaTeX logo

Workshop: LaTeX Advanced

Tue. 16.02.2021

09:15-11:00

The Data Lab
KE A-259
Illustrasjon Digital Skrivenatt ved Universitetsbiblioteket

Online Writer’s Night – help with Academic Writing

Tue. 16.02.2021

16:00-21:00

Zoom
Kurs i Zotero fra Universitetsbiblioteket

Webinar: Introduction to Zotero

Tue. 23.02.2021

11:00-13:00

Online in Zoom
Language: English
Kurs i EndNote ved Universitetsbibliotket

Webinar: Introduction to EndNote

Tue. 23.02.2021

13:15-15:00

Online in Zoom
Language: English
Kurs i NVivo ved Universitetsbiblioteket

Workshop: Introduction to NVivo

Wed. 17.03.2021

09:15-12:00

The Data Lab
KE A-259
Kurs i EndNote ved Universitetsbibliotket

Webinar: Introduction to EndNote

Tue. 23.03.2021

12:15-14:00

Online in Zoom
Language: English