Skip to main content
19 articles
Studenter rundt et bord

Norwegian Language Course

Learn the basics of the Norwegian language while studying in Stavanger.

Hender og Pc

Workshop: Moderate right-wing populism to right-wing extremism as a gendered phenomenon

The Research Group on Populism, Anti-gender and Democracy at the University of Stavanger and the Cen

Who deserves the Enthusiasm Award?

Do you know of a person, organisation or line association that has contributed to improving the stud

LaTeX kurs fra biblioteket

LaTeX 1: Introduction to LaTeX

Mon. 24.01.2022

12:15-14:00

Zoom
Language: English
Zotero kurs fra biblioteket

Webinar: Introduction to Zotero

Wed. 26.01.2022

10:15-12:00

Zoom
Language: English

Open data hackathon - sign up today!

Fri. 28.01 15:00

Sun. 30.01 18:30

Nordic Edge Innoasis, Løkkeveien 111
Illustrasjon for Søkeworkshop for Teknat

Webinar: Literature search for TekNat students

Mon. 31.01.2022

10:15-12:00

Zoom
Language: English
EndNote kurs i biblioteket

Webinar: Introduction to EndNote desktop

Thu. 03.02.2022

09:15-11:00

Online in Zoom
Language: English
Zotero kurs fra biblioteket

Introduction to Zotero

Mon. 07.02.2022

10:15-12:00

The Ullandhaug Library
KE A-253
Illustrasjon av to fargeblyanter med viskelær og ark

Writing Course: Academic Writing

Tue. 08.02.2022

12:15-14:00

Kjølv Egelands hus
A-204
LaTeX kurs fra biblioteket

LaTeX 2: LaTeX Advanced

Mon. 14.02.2022

10:15-12:00

The Data Lab, the library
KE A-259
Læringsmiljøutvalget 22.09.2021

Learning Environment Committee meeting 16.02.2022

Wed. 16.02.2022

12:00-15:00

Hybrid: Online
KA A-146, Kjell Arholms hus
Kurs i Trableau fra biblioteket

Introduction to Tableau

Thu. 17.02.2022

09:15-12:00

The Data Lab, the library
KE A-259
NVivo logo

Webinar: Workshop in NVivo

Tue. 22.02.2022

09:15-12:00

Zoom
Language: English
Zotero kurs fra biblioteket

Introduction to Zotero

Wed. 09.03.2022

10:15-12:00

The Ullandhaug Library
KE A-253
EndNote kurs i biblioteket

Introduction to EndNote Online

Tue. 15.03.2022

12:15-14:00

The Ullandhaug Library
KE A-253
Læringsmiljøutvalget 22.09.2021

Learning Environment Committee meeting 25.05.2022

Wed. 25.05.2022

12:00-15:00

Hybridmøte (styrerom og nettmøte)
AR T-401 (Styrerom)
Læringsmiljøutvalget 22.09.2021

Learning Environment Committee meeting 14.09.2022

Wed. 14.09.2022

12:00-15:00

Hybridmøte (styrerom og nettmøte)
AR T-401 (Styrerom)
Læringsmiljøutvalget 22.09.2021

Learning Environment Committee meeting 16.11.2022

Wed. 16.11.2022

12:00-15:00

Hybridmøte (styrerom og nettmøte)
AR T-401 (Styrerom)