MENY

CRISTIN – Super users and contact persons


Institutional super users:

  • Suvada Veledar (suvada.veledar@uis.no), phone 51 83 11 55
  • Anita Berg (anita.berg@uis.no), phone. 51 83 39 32
  • Kristin Dragvik (kristin.dragvik@uis.no), phone 51 83 11 19


Super users:

  • Kari Hølland (kari.holland@uis.no), phone 51 83 25 23
  • Svanlaug Takle (svanlaug.takle@uis.no), phone 51 83 26 11
  • Anne-Grethe Engebretsen (anne-grethe.engebretsen@uis.no), phone 51 83 40 39
  • Nina Irene Stangeland (nina.stangeland@uis.no), phone 51 83 40 11


Contact persons:

Faculty of Arts and Education:

  • Marianne Trå (marianne.traa@uis.no), phone 51 83 15 17


Faculty of Science and Technology:

  • Elisabeth Stornes Paulsen (elisabeth.s.paulsen@uis.no), phone 51 83 17 30


Faculty of Social Sciences:

  • Eirik Østensjø Tjelle (eirik.tjelle@uis.no), phone 51 83 15 39