MENY

Staff at Ullandhaug

  • Picture of Eli Arnøy

    Eli Arnøy

    Senior secretary

    E-mail: eli.arnoy@uis.no
    Phone: 51 83 11 23

  • Picture of Jannicke Rusnes Barnes

    Jannicke Rusnes Barnes

    Academic librarian

    E-mail: jannicke.r.barnes@uis.no
    Phone: 51 83 13 46

  • Picture of Anita Berg

    Anita Berg

    Librarian

    E-mail: anita.berg@uis.no
    Phone: 51 83 39 32

  • Picture of Terje Blåsternes

    Terje Blåsternes

    Academic librarian

    Contact librarian (Social sciences / Humanities / Sociology / Political science)

    E-mail: terje.blasternes@uis.no
    Phone: 51 83 11 16

  • Picture of John David Didriksen

    John David Didriksen

    Librarian

    E-mail: john.d.didriksen@uis.no
    Phone: 51 83 11 15

  • Picture of Kristin Dragvik

    Kristin Dragvik

    Head librarian / Head of Department

    E-mail: kristin.dragvik@uis.no
    Phone: 51 83 11 19

  • Picture of Linn Elise Gulliksen

    Linn Elise Gulliksen

    Academic librarian

    Contact librarian (IKBM / IMF / Urban planning)

    E-mail: linn.e.gulliksen@uis.no
    Phone: 51 83 23 48

  • Picture of Inger Gåsemyr

    Inger Gåsemyr

    Academic librarian

    Contact librarian (IEP / IER / Public safety / Risk management)

    E-mail: inger.gaasemyr@uis.no
    Phone: 51 83 11 25

  • Picture of Tone Hafnor

    Tone Hafnor

    Academic librarian

    Contact librarian (Social Studies)

    E-mail: tone.hafnor@uis.no
    Phone: 51 83 11 39

  • Picture of Mona Henriksen

    Mona Henriksen

    Head librarian / Head of Department

    E-mail: mona.henriksen@uis.no
    Phone: 51 83 11 17

  • Picture of Kjersti Krogstad Hettervik

    Kjersti Krogstad Hettervik

    Librarian

    E-mail: kjersti.k.hettervik@uis.no
    Phone: 51 83 11 24

  • Picture of Julie Hoel

    Julie Hoel

    Librarian

    E-mail: julie.hoel@uis.no
    Phone: 51 83 27 91

  • Picture of Oddrun Hølland

    Oddrun Hølland

    Librarian

    E-mail: oddrun.holland@uis.no
    Phone: 51 83 11 13

  • Picture of Linda Johnsen

    Linda Johnsen

    Librarian

    E-mail: linda.johnsen@uis.no
    Phone: 51 83 11 14

  • Picture of Heidi Kvamme

    Heidi Kvamme

    Head librarian

    E-mail: heidi.kvamme@uis.no
    Phone: 51 83 11 44

  • Bilde av Geir Strandenæs Larsen

    Geir Strandenæs Larsen

    Academic librarian

    Contact librarian (Education)

    E-mail: geir.s.larsen@uis.no
    Phone.: 51 83 30 93

  • Picture of Grete Mortensen

    Grete Mortensen

    Librarian

    Contact librarian (Nursing)

    E-mail: grete.mortensen@uis.no
    Phone: 51 83 11 43

  • Picture of Olava Nødland

    Olava Gro Nordbø Nødland

    Librarian

    E-mail: olava.nodland@uis.no
    Phone: 51 83 11 18

  • Picture of Eirik Rung

    Eirik Rung

    Senior clerical officer

    E-mail: eirik.rung@uis.no
    Phone: 51 83 11 21

  • Picture of Marte Pupe Støyva

    Marte Pupe Støyva

    Librarian

    E-mail: marte.p.stoyva@uis.no
    Phone: 51 83 11 35

  • Picture of Lisa Søyland

    Lisa Søyland

    Librarian

    E-mail: lisa.soyland@uis.no
    Phone: 51 83 11 20

  • Picture of Ingrid Marie Undheim

    Ingrid Marie Undheim

    Librarian


    E-mail: ingrid.m.undheim@uis.no
    Phone: 51 83 14 29

  • Picture of Suvada Veledar

    Suvada Veledar

    Advisor, CRIStin

    E-mail: suvada.veledar@uis.no
    Phone: 51 83 11 55

  • Pictyre of Tom Øyvind Vistnes

    Tom Øyvind Brimsøe Vistnes

    Higher executive officer

    E-mail: tom.vistnes@uis.no
    Phone: 51 83 19 55

  • Picture of Anne Beth Våga

    Anne Beth Våga

    Head librarian / Head of Department

    E-mail: anne.b.vaga@uis.no
    Phone: 51 83 11 42