MENY

Practical information

The Research Training Secretariat is responsible for administering research training at UiS, and can provide both administrative information and practical assistance.

Faculty of Arts and Education
Jeanette Rollheim
E-mail: jeanette.rollheim@uis.no
Telephone: +47 51 83 35 64

Astrid Tofte Aasmundtveit
E-mail: astrid.t.aasmundtveit@uis.no

The Faculty of Social Sciences
Nadia Sandsmark
E-mail: nadia.sandsmark@uis.no
Phone: 51 83 27 87

The Faculty of Health Sciences
Knut Sommerseth Lie
E-mail: knut.s.lie@uis.no
Phone: 51 83 15 65

The Faculty of Science and Technology
Cathrine Reilstad
E-mail: cathrine.reilstad@uis.no
Telephone: +47 51 83 12 99

Carolina Hara (currently on leave)
E-mail: carolina.hara@uis.no
Phone: 51 83 20 37

Central PhD Administration
Robert Eroll Radu
E-mail: robert.radu@uis.no
Phone: 51 83 24 44

Olav Eggebø
E-mail: olav.eggebø@uis.no
Telephone: +47 51 83 11 80