The CIAM Board 2019-2020

The Board of CIAM is proposed and elected by the General Assembly held in the first quarter every year. The board consist of members from the industrial partners and the University of Stavanger.

  • Thom Fosselie, CIAM styremedlem

    Thom Fosselie

    CIAM - Chairman of the Board

    Chief Engineer

    Norwegian Petroleum Safety Authority (PSA)

  • Jan Ketil Moberg, CIAM styremedlem

    Jan Ketil Moberg

    CIAM - Deputy Chair of the Board

    Head of section logistics and emergency preparedness

    Norwegian Petroleum Safety Authority (PSA)

  • Erik Fiskaa, CIAM styremedlem

    Erik Fiskaa

    Director GEA Infrastructure SImplification Engineering & Asset Integrity

    ConocoPhillips Skandinavia AS

  • Øystein Lund Bø, CIAM styremedlem

    Øystein Lund Bø

    Dean, Science and Technology Faculty

    University of Stavanger

  • Espen Olsen, CIAM styremedlem

    Espen Olsen

    Head of Department, Business School

    University of Stavanger

  • Nils Martin Rugsveen, CIAM styremedlem

    Nils Martin Rugsveen

    Lead Engineer, Maintenance Management


  • Bjørn Hauge Hansen, CIAM styremedlem

    Bjørn Hauge Hansen

    Predictive Maintenance Engineer Reliability & Maintenance


  • Oddvar Tjåland, CIAM styremedlem

    Oddvar Tjåland

    Project Leader

    Kverneland Group