List of the research group members by 1 October 2021	
Institution:	University of Stavanger (UiS), Faculty of Science and Technology (TN)
Institute/department:	Department of Mathematics and Physics (IMF)
Research group:	Materials Physics (MP)
Expert panel:	3
Title	Name
Professor	Helge Bøvik Larsen
Professor	Eva Rauls
Associate Professor	Diana Lucia Quintero Castro
Associate Professor	Olena Zavorotynska
Senior Engineer	Stian Ramsnes
Ph.Dstudent	Abhishek Banerjee
Ph.Dstudent	Kinza Huma
Associate Professor (Adjoint, 5%)	Gøran Jan Nilsen (ISIS, Oxford)
Emplyoed after October 1, 2021	
Ph.Dstudent	Parisa Roshaninejad
Senior Engineer	Ioana Nes
Postdoctoral Fellow	Quoc Duy Ho
Postdoctoral Fellow	Sofiia Bercha
Postdoctoral Fellow	Abhijit Kademane
Former staff	
Professor	Gunnar Thorkildsen
Associate Professor	Ipsita Mandal
Ph.Dstudent	Stian Ramsnes
Ph.Dstudent	Qiuyuan Zhang
Ph.Dstudent	Arne Ravndal
Senior Engineer	Nils Henrik Kolnes
Senior Engineer	Anna Cecilie Åsland