Institution:	University of Stavanger (UiS), Faculty of Science and Technology (TN
Institute/department:	Department of Mathematics and Physics (IMF)
Research group:	Theoretical Subatomic Physics and Cosmology (TSPC)
Expert panel:	2
Title	Name
Professor	Tomas Brauner
Professor	Alexander Rothkopf
Professor	Anders Tranberg
Professor	Sigbjørn Hervik
Associate Professor	Aleksi Kurkela
Associate Professor	Germano Nardini
Associate Professor	Alex B. Nielsen
Associate Professor	Eirik Svanes
Associate Professor	Paul deMedeiros
Postdoctoral Fellow	Helena Kolesova
Postdoctoral Fellow	Jahed Abedi
Postdoctoral Fellow	Rasmus Larsen
Ph.Dstudent	Magdalena Eriksson
Ph.Dstudent	Gerhard Ungersbäck
Ph.Dstudent	Divyaranai Chandrababu Geetha
Ph.Dstudent	Daniel Alvestad
Ph.Dstudent	Gaurang Parkar
Ph.Dstudent	Jonas El Gammal
Ph.Dstudent	Paolo Marcoccia
Ph.Dstudent	Oleg Komoltsev
Ph.Dstudent	Georgios Filios
Postdoctoral Fellow	Matthew Aadne
Associate Professor (Adjoint 20%)	Korinna Zapp (Lund U.)
	Laura Tolos (IEEC, Spain)
Emplyoed after October 1, 2021	
Ph.Dstudent	Vegard Undheim
n.b. stadent	
Former staff	
Professor	Per Amund Amundsen
Professor	Henning Knutsen
Professor	Jan Finjord
Postdoctoral Fellow	Angelo Ricciardone
Postdoctoral Fellow	Andreas Hohenegger
Postdoctoral Fellow	David Weir
Postdoctoral Fellow	Lode Wylleman
Postdoctoral Fellow	Zong-Gang Mou
Postdoctoral Fellow	David McNutt
Postdoctoral Fellow Ph.Dstudent	
Ph.Dstudent Ph.Dstudent	Mark Bogers Anders Haarr
Ph.Dstudent	Dmitry Shogin
Ph.Dstudent	Asgeir Osland
Ph.Dstudent	Patrick Kneschke