MENY

Meet students and alumni

Feel free to contact any of the alumni listed to hear what the MFAMILY journey was like for them and what their qualifications have enabled them to achieve since graduating.

COUNTRY Name E-mail
     
Bolivia Katya Andrea Nogales Crespo kadical@hotmail.com
kanc@uevora.pt
Brazil Emanuelly Vieira menucv@gmail.com
Canada Lydia Mehrara lydia.mehrara@nord.no
Canada Natalie Bull nataliebull@gmail.com
Ethiopia Eden Begna eden.begna@yahoo.com
Georgia Nino Jibuti jibutinino@gmail.com
Ghana Dilys Sharona Quartey  dilyville@yahoo.co.uk
Ghana Priscilla Afua Agyeman-duah  priscie66@yahoo.com
Iran Anahita Mehrpour anahita.mehrpour@unil.ch
Italy Laura Sirabella laurasirabella@gmail.com
Italy Valentina Micaletto micaletto.valentina@hotmail.com
Mexico Carolina Mayra Lemus Way mclwem@gmail.com
Nepal Aashima Budal aashima.budal@gmail.com
Nepal Sanjeev Dahal dahalsanjeev@gmail.com
Peru Emiko Matsuo emiko.matsuo@hotmail.com
Philippines Andrea Celine Quejada andrea.celine06@gmail.com
Philippines Andrew Manalang andrewrex13@gmail.com
Romania Maria Turda mariaturda@gmail.com
Russian Federation Alyona Artamonova al75art@gmail.com
Uganda Carollynnet Kabatanya carol.lynnet@gmail.com
Uganda Rose Namuleme nrose899@gmail.com
Ukraine Olena Zhuchyna alena.zhuchyna@gmail.com